CONTACT
BAC-IN
278-290 Huntingdon House, Huntingdon Street,
Nottingham,
NG1 3LY
Tel:  0115 9524333         

Nottingham Addiction help/Nottingham Recovery/BME Alcohol and Drug Support/BAME Drug & Alcohol Services Nottingham Addiction Recovery/BAME Communities Mental Health & Addiction Help/ Culturally sensitive support services/Drug & Alcohol rehab/Addiction treatment centre , BME, BAME, research, Ahryzen

2019 BAC-IN CIC: 06040172  Proudly created with WIX.com

 

Contact

Get in Touch

BAC-IN

278-290 Huntingdon Street,

Huntingdon House, 
Nottingham, 
NG1 3LY

office – 0115 9524333 
email: admin@bacin.co.uk

BME Drugs and Alcohol Service  |  Addiction Recovery BAME  |  Culturally responsive support service  |  Peer Led

Sohan - 5.jpg

 

Mob: 07980149076

Email: sohan.sahota@bacin.co.uk

Managing Director

Sohan Sahota

nathaniel - 3.jpg

 

Mob: 07535319517

Email: nathaniel.ameyaw@bacin.co.uk

Senior Recovery Worker

Nathaniel Ameyaw

Manjir.jpg

 

Mob: 07535319496

Email: manjit.bajwa@bacin.co.uk

Senior Recovery Worker

Manjit Bajwa

Gladstone - pic for webpage.jpg

 

Mob: 07538211354

Email: gladstone.hibbert@bacin.co.uk

Team Leader,

Project Inpowerment

Gladstone Hibbert

David Merchant - 1.jpg

 

Mob: 07900453028

Email: david.marchant@bacin.co.uk

NLP Practitioner

David Marchant

Garry_edited.jpg

 

Mob: 07958982960

Email: garry.spriggs@bacin.co.uk

Volunteer Support Worker

Garry Spriggs

Winifred_edited.jpg

Tel: 0115 952 4333

Email: winifred.thomas@bacin.co.uk

Volunteer Support Worker

Winifred Thomas