Contact

Get in Touch

BAC-IN

278-290 Huntingdon Street,

Huntingdon House, 
Nottingham, 
NG1 3LY

office – 0115 9524333 
email: admin@bacin.co.uk

BME Drugs and Alcohol Service  |  Addiction Recovery BAME  |  Culturally responsive support service  |  Peer Led

SS Contacts.jpg

Sohan Sahota

Managing Director

 

Mob: 07980149076

Email: sohan.sahota@bacin.co.uk

nathaniel - 3.jpg

Nathaniel Ameyaw

Senior Recovery Worker

 

Mob: 07535319517

Email: nathaniel.ameyaw@bacin.co.uk

Manjir.jpg

Manjit Bajwa

Senior Recovery Worker

 

Mob: 07535319496

Email: manjit.bajwa@bacin.co.uk

Gladstone - pic for webpage.jpg

Gladstone Hibbert

Team Leader,

Project Inpowerment

 

Mob: 07538211354

Email: gladstone.hibbert@bacin.co.uk

David Merchant - 1.jpg

David Marchant

NLP Practitioner/Volunteer

 

Mob: 07900453028

Email: david.marchant@bacin.co.uk

sTEVEN sMITH (2).jpg

Steven Smith

Senior Recovery Worker

 

Mob: 07723370721

Email: steven.smith@bacin.co.uk

Winifred_edited.jpg

Winifred Thomas

Community Engagement Worker

Tel: 0115 952 4333

Email: winifred.thomas@bacin.co.uk

Shimea Anderson - October 2020.jpg

Shimea Anderson

Project Headwise,

Specialist Support Worker

Tel: 07723052976

Email: shimea.anderson@bacin.co.uk

2019 BAC-IN CIC: 06040172  Proudly created with WIX.com

 

Nottingham Addiction help/Nottingham Recovery/BME Alcohol and Drug Support/BAME Drug & Alcohol Services Nottingham Addiction Recovery/BAME Communities Mental Health & Addiction Help/ Culturally sensitive support services/Drug & Alcohol rehab/Addiction treatment centre , BME, BAME, research, Ahryzen