Contact

Get in Touch

BAC-IN

278-290 Huntingdon Street,

Huntingdon House, 
Nottingham, 
NG1 3LY

office – 0115 9524333 
email: admin@bacin.co.uk

Thanks for submitting!

BME Drugs and Alcohol Service  |  Addiction Recovery BAME  |  Culturally responsive support service  |  Peer Led

SS Contacts.jpg

Sohan Sahota

Managing Director

 

Mob: 07980149076

Email: sohan.sahota@bacin.co.uk

Manjir.jpg

Manjit Bajwa

Senior Recovery Worker

 

Mob: 07535319496

Email: manjit.bajwa@bacin.co.uk

Shimea Anderson - October 2020.jpg

Shimea Anderson

Project Headwise

 

Tel: 07723052976

Email: shimea.anderson@bacin.co.uk

David Merchant - 1.jpg

David Marchant

NLP Practitioner/Volunteer

 

Mob: 07900453028

Email: david.marchant@bacin.co.uk

sTEVEN sMITH (2).jpg

Steven Smith

Senior Recovery Worker

 

Mob: 07723370721

Email: steven.smith@bacin.co.uk

Winifred_edited.jpg

Winifred Thomas

Community Engagement Worker

Tel: 0115 952 4333

Email: winifred.thomas@bacin.co.uk